Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Reasons to be cheerful, 1 2 3

  1. George Ford – IRB Junior Player of the Year.
  2. Courtney Lawes – named in a composite team of the Rugby World Cup. OK, so it was a team voted for by Facebook Group Queer Eye for the Rugby Guy but, hey, right now we’ll take what we can get.
  3. Err, that's all.
[For those interested the full Queer Eye for the Rugby Guy team reads: 1. Cian Healy, 2. Ross Ford, 3. Owen Franks, 4. Courtney Lawes, 5. Victor Matfield, 6. Inaki Basauri, 7. David Pocock, 8. Sergio Parisse, 9. Mike Phillips, 10. Francois Trinh-Duc, 11. James O'Connor, 12. Sonny Bill Williams, 13. Maxime Mermoz, 14. Richard Kahui, 15. Frans Steyn.]

No comments: